Chamber Member Discounts

The Chamber’s Member Discount Program is one very specific way to promote your business products and services to more than 700 HICC member representatives.

The program provides all members with the opportunity to offer special discounts or other offers to fellow Chamber members. The “offers” can be whatever participating members desire them to be, such as discounts on purchases, or something “free” with a purchase, etc., etc. They will be available to Chamber members who show their membership cards when making purchases at participating businesses.

Member offers are updated regularly and promoted via the Chamber newsletter and website. To participate in this program, contact the Chamber office at 935-7178 for more information.

Allstate — Speegle Insurance Agency
Kris Speegle, (808) 969-7767
speegle@allstate.com
$10.00 Gift card for each referral from a member or Quote for a member. We appreciate referrals!
Exp. When we run out=)

Aloha Bayfront Cafe, LLC
Diana Soler, (808) 935-8935
alohabayfrontcafe@gmail.com
10% discount for Chamber members who present Chamber Membership Card.

Big Isle Moving & Draying
Ray Miyazono, (808) 935-9353
ray.miyazono@bigislemoving.com
20% Discount on all Packing Materials.
Free estimates on all surveys.

Creative Awakenings, LLC
Sharon Walker, (808) 747-9763
creativeawakeningsllc@gmail.com
10% discount to all Chamber members.

Edward Jones
Keith G. Marrack, AAMS
Financial Advisor, (808) 935-1970
keith.marrack@edwardjones.com
To schedule a complimentary Retirement Review, call today.

Executive Networking Center
Rochelle Heidenfeldt, (808) 333-3577
director77@mohouli.com
Rent conference space for 2 hours and get the 3rd hour FREE! — proof of Chamber Membership Card Required.

Hamakua Mushrooms
Lani Weigert, (808) 333-3577
lani@hamakuamushrooms.com
$2.50 off general admission for 80 minute farm tour including mushroom tasting.

Hawaii Institute of Healthcare & Training Services
Ella Claver-Baldwin, (808) 933-1295
admin@hihts.net
10% off for all training programs. Mention this ad and receive 10% discount for all training program(s) enrolled.

Heavenly Hawaiian Farms
David Bateman, (808) 895-5899
coffee@heavenlyhawaiian.com
10% – must identify self as HICC member.

Kadota Liquor
Ryan Kadota, (808) 935-1804
rhkwine@gmail.com
10% discount for Chamber members. Must present your Chamber membership card.

Ka‘u Coffee Mill
John Cross, (808) 928-0550
john@olsontrust.com
10% off on Roasted Coffee Products.

Kitchen & Beyond, LLC
Iris Shepard, (808) 935-2167
ronhphoto@gmail.com
10% off Regular Price of all products.

Leiana Cretton, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Leiana Cretton, (808) 937-4363
leianamcretton@gmail.com
Free 15 minute phone consultation. 20% discount off of co-pay if applicable.

Lyman House Memorial Museum
Barbara Moir, (808) 935-5021 ext, 104
bmoir@lymanmuseum.org
$10 off on a Dual/Family Membership in The Lyman Museum (one-year membership) — proof of Chamber Membership required.

Natural Beauty Spa & Massage, LLC
Niki Kinoshita, (808) 959-7077
niki@naturalbeautyhilo.com
10% discount for Chamber Members who present Chamber Membership Card.

P. Morgan Enterprises, LLC
Paul Morgan, (210) 689-6304
mobilejoesbrand@gmail.com
10% discount on services and 20% referral fee with no restrictions.

Pacific Leadership Consultants
Malati Shinazy, (808) 265-0503
mshinazy@P-L-Cs.com
Complimentary consultation about business growth strategy, business problems or people-problems. New clients receive 10% off first invoice.

Shipman Self Storage Your Business & Storage Solution

Melisa Boteilho, (808) 982-8840
16-180 Mikahala Place (within the Shipman Business Park—Kea‘au)
melisa.shipmanselfstorage@gmail.com
50% off First 2 months for Chamber Members
$25 for Storage Unit Referrals
On-site U-Haul Rental Center & Moving Supplies *Restrictions Apply.

Torkildson, Katz, Moore, Hetherington & Harris
Newton J. Chu, (808) 961-0406.
newtonc@torkildson.com
Discount Consultation.