Chamber Member Discounts

The Chamber’s Member Discount Program is one very specific way to promote your business products and services to more than 700 HICC member representatives.

The program provides all members with the opportunity to offer special discounts or other offers to fellow Chamber members. The “offers” can be whatever participating members desire them to be, such as discounts on purchases, or something “free” with a purchase, etc., etc. They will be available to Chamber members who show their membership cards when making purchases at participating businesses.

Member offers are updated regularly and promoted via the Chamber newsletter and website. To participate in this program, contact the Chamber office at 935-7178 for more information.

Akatsuka Orchid Gardens
Takeshi Akatsuka, (808) 365-5820
takeshi@akatsukaorchid.com
Present your Chamber membership card to receive a 10% discount on any in-store purchase.

Allstate — Speegle Insurance Agency
Kris Speegle, (808) 969-7767
speegle@allstate.com
$10.00 Gift card for each referral from a member or Quote for a member. We appreciate referrals!

Big Isle Moving & Draying
Ray Miyazono, (808) 935-9353
ray.miyazono@bigislemoving.com
20% Discount on all Packing Materials.
Free estimates on all surveys.

Bob’s Jewelers
Amelia Hayashi, (808) 935-9606
bobsjewelers.inc@hawaiiantel.net
30% off 14k Jewelry, colored stones, pearls and diamonds. Watches — 14K Watches 40% off.

Creative Awakenings, LLC
Sharon Walker, (808) 747-9763
creativeawakeningsllc@gmail.com
10% discount to all Chamber members.

Edward Jones
Keith G. Marrack, AAMS
Financial Advisor, (808) 935-1970
keith.marrack@edwardjones.com
To schedule a complimentary Retirement Review, call today.

Hawaii Forest & Trail
Rob Pacheco, (808) 331-8505
Special rates available. Please contact groups@hawaii-forest.com

Hawaii Plantation Museum
Christal Subica, (808) 990-9917
$5 entry fee ($1 off Kama‘aina Rate) when you present your Chamber membership card at the door.

Hilo Coffee Mill
Jeanette Baysa, (808) 968-1333
hcmcoffee@msn.com
15% off Hilo Coffee Mill branded items, espresso bar drinks.

Kadota Liquor
Ryan Kadota, (808) 935-1804
rhkwine@gmail.com
10% Off of Wine and Spirits 375ML or Larger.

Ka‘u Coffee Mill
John Cross, (808) 928-0550
john@olsontrust.com
10% off on Roasted Coffee Products.

Kitchen & Beyond, LLC
Iris Shepard, (808) 935-2167
iris@kitchenbeyond.com
10% off Regular Price of all products.

Ku‘ikahi Mediation Center
Julie Mitchell, (808) 935-7844
info@hawaiimediation.org
10% off on workshops in the “Tools to Transform Conflict” training series.

Leiana Cretton, MFT
Leiana Cretton, (808) 937-4363
leianamcretton@gmail.com
Free consultation.

Lyman House Memorial Museum
Barbara Moir, (808) 935-5021 ext, 104
bmoir@lymanmuseum.org
$10 off on a Dual/Family Membership in The Lyman Museum (one-year membership) — proof of Chamber Membership required.

Pacific Leadership Consultants
Malati Shinazy, (808) 265-0503
mshinazy@P-L-Cs.com
Complimentary consultation about business growth strategy, business problems or people-problems. New clients receive 10% off first invoice.

Torkildson, Katz, Moore, Hetherington & Harris
Newton J. Chu, (808) 961-0406.
newtonc@torkildson.com
Discount Consultation.